P.S., I love you

Dear Test Cricket,

We have had a difficult past few months but I was happy to see you back in town this week. After our separation, I have since stopped watching your games. But I read about you often and never forget to remember, you know. Watching Australia’s win over South Africa during the final session of the final day, I fell in love with you again. Whilst you travel the world and meet new people and make your changes, I wish you to always be true to you – it is what made you so special to me.

Wasn’t this a sterling catch by Pat Cummins? Take care. And thank you for making me smile again.

Leave a Reply

